News and Announcements

HKPC BARN DANCE & DISCO

  • Saturday, 19th May 2012 at 6:30pm - 11:30pm
    Location: 8th Estate Winery, Rm 306, 3/F, Harbour Industrial Centre, No. 10 Lee Hing Street, Ap Lei Chau

    The Hong Kong Pony Club's Annual Party this year will be…

    • 18 people attended

JUNIOR CAMP - TUEN MUN

  • Monday, 2nd April 2012 (all day), Tuesday, 3rd April 2012 (all day), Wednesday, 4th April 2012 (all day)
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School

    Dear Pony Clubbers,

    • 23 people attended

HKPC NEW YEAR SHOW

  • Saturday, 4th February 2012 at 9am - 5pm
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School, Lot 45 Lung Mun Rd, Tuen Mun

    HONG KONG PONY CLUB NEW YEAR SHOW

    • 48 people attended

HKPC CHRISTMAS GYMKHANA

  • Wednesday, 28th December 2011 at 11am - 3pm
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School

    Hong Kong Pony Club is hoping for a great fun day out for riders of all abilities at this years…

    • 12 people attended

D Rally LWSC

  • Sunday, 8th January 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 15th January 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 12th February 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm, Sunday, 19th February 2012 at 10:30am - 12pm
    Location: Lo Wu Saddle Club

    Training Rally for D Level Efficiency Test

Members


Hong Kong Pony Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group