News and Announcements

Senior Residential Camp 2018

  • Monday, 6th August 2018 (all day), Tuesday, 7th August 2018 (all day), Wednesday, 8th August 2018 (all day), Thursday, 9th August 2018 (all day)
    Location: Beas River Equestrian Centre

    SENIOR RESIDENTIAL CAMP

D RALLY and Test at Lo Wu Saddle Club

  • Saturday, 2nd June 2018 at 12pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, 9th June 2018 at 12pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, 16th June 2018 at 12pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, 23rd June 2018 at 12pm - 1:30pm
    Location: Lo Wu Saddle Club

    We will be running a 'D' Rally and Test at Lo Wu…

E RALLY and Test at Lo Wu Saddle Club

  • Saturday, 12th May 2018 at 12pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, 19th May 2018 at 12pm - 1:30pm
    Location: Lo Wu Saddle Club

    The E Level Rally is designed for the younger members…

HKPC Philip Day Memorial Competition

  • Sunday, 29th April 2018 at 9am - 12pm Tuesday, 1st May
    Location: Beas River Equestrian Centre

HKPC Easter Camp

  • Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 (all day), Wednesday, 4th April 2018 (all day), Thursday, 5th April 2018 (all day)
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School

    Dear Pony Clubbers,

C Stable Management Rally at CEEC

  • Saturday, 3rd March 2018 at TBD, Saturday, 10th March 2018 at TBD, Saturday, 24th March 2018 at TBD, Saturday, 21st April 2018 at TBD, Saturday, 28th April 2018 at TBD, Saturday, 5th May 2018 at TBD
    Location: Clearwater Bay Equestrian Centre

    Dear Members

Mini Pony Day

  • Wednesday, 14th February 2018 at 10am - 4:30pm
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School

    We are holding our first MINI PONY DAY at Tuen Mun Public Riding School.

    There will…

D+ Stable Management Rally at CEEC

  • Saturday, 3rd March 2018 at 3:30pm - 5pm, Saturday, 10th March 2018 at 3:30pm - 5pm, Saturday, 17th March 2018 at 3:30pm - 5pm, Saturday, 24th March 2018 at 3:30pm - 5pm, Sunday, 22nd April 2018 at 3:30pm - 5pm, Saturday, 28th April 2018 at 3:30pm - 5pm
    Location: Clearwater Bay Equestrian Centre

    Dear Members

HKPC CNY Dressage Camp

  • Monday, 19th February 2018 at TBD, Tuesday, 20th February 2018 at TBD, Wednesday, 21st February 2018 at TBD
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School

    Dear Pony Clubbers,

HKJC Children's Challenge Cup

  • Friday, 20th October 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm, Friday, 3rd November 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm, Friday, 8th December 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm, Friday, 26th January 2018 at 5pm - 8pm
    Location: LWSC, CEEC, TMPRS & BREC

    The Hong Kong…

Senior Residential Camp 2017

  • Monday, 7th August 2017 (all day)
    Location: Beas River Equestrian Centre

    SENIOR RESIDENTIAL CAMP

D+ Stable Management Rally

  • Monday, 17th July 2017 at 3:30pm - 6pm, Tuesday, 18th July 2017 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 24th July 2017 at 3:30pm - 6pm, Tuesday, 25th July 2017 at 9:30am - 12pm
    Location: Lo Wu Saddle Club

    Dear Members

D Level Rally CEEC

  • Sunday, 11th June 2017 at 4pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 18th June 2017 at 4pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 25th June 2017 at 4pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 2nd July 2017 at 4pm - 5:30pm
    Location: Clearwater Bay Equestrian Centre

    We have arranged with CEEC to hold a D Level Stable Management Rally on Sundays from 4-5.30pm.…

Philip Day Memorial Competition 2017

  • Sunday, 30th April 2017 (all day)
    Location: Beas River Equestrian Centre

    PHILIP  DAY MEMORIAL COMPETITION

Gymkhana Games

  • Saturday, 25th March 2017 at 5pm - 7pm
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School (TPRS)

    GYMKHANA GAMES

    Join us for an…

HKPC Easter Camp

  • Monday, 3rd April 2017 (all day), Tuesday, 4th April 2017 (all day), Wednesday, 5th April 2017 (all day)
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School (TPRS)

    Dear Pony Clubbers,

HKPC Mini Camp

  • Saturday, 25th February 2017 (all day), Sunday, 26th February 2017 (all day)
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School (TPRS)

    Dear Pony Clubbers,

    The HKPC will be holding our second…

D Test Exam CEEC Jan 2017

  • Sunday, 5th February 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Clearwater Bay Equestrian Centre

    The test will involve ridden, practical and theory sections.

    You do not need to answer…

HKPC CNY Camp

  • Tuesday, 31st January 2017 (all day), Wednesday, 1st February 2017 (all day), Thursday, 2nd February 2017 (all day)
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School (TPRS)

    Dear Pony Clubbers,

GYMKHANA

  • Saturday, 14th January 2017 at 5pm - 7pm
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School (TPRS)

    GYMKHANA

    Join us for an evening of fun and mounted games at…


Hong Kong Pony Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group